Customer Reviews

Absolute 5 Star service! From start to finish,

great communication and great advice.

Rebuilt my laptop with a new drive that now works like new – well impressed and super fast service. Can’t recommend enough – well done Frank

Colette
February 24, 2021

I contacted Frank through Facebook as he was recommended by a friend.
After explaining the issue with the screen Frank collected my Chrome book the next day and starting work on it.

He re-assured me through the whole process by sending photos and updates on how he was getting on.

After fixing the chromebook Frank then delivered the chrome book back to me, the whole process was fast and so efficient!

I would 100% recommend this service to anyone and the price came back as more than affordable! I am a very happy customer.

Carly Lisa Howard-Bell
February 24, 2021

As always, Frank has worked his magic and sorted out my extremely slow….nearly flying out of the window….2014 laptop…..

Frank is extremely knowledgeable, keeps you well informed of progress, never adds any costs without your permission and never rips you off! My laptop opens in seconds instead of hours now!! had new hard drive added, updated software and it works like a dream!

I would definitely recommend Frank and will definitely use him again in the future.

LOUSE TO
February 24, 2021

I was recommended by people from Next Door App about Frank.
I had other interest but quite a few people recommended Frank so I decided to go with Frank.

Frank is just an easy guy to get along with, I felt really comfortable with him from my first call with him, like I have known him for ages. He was very welcoming.
He done my Computer considering he is so busy, at short notice and still manage to give me 100% of his time. He message me every step to let me know how things was and recommendations of things for my Computer and put my mind at ease.
I am really happy with Frank and would recommend him totally.
Very good professional service and delivers what I required.

Thank u Frank, u r a Star and you are in my Phone book from now on if I have any problems with my computer, you r the one I will be calling.
Glad u was recommended to me,like I will recommend you to others.
Really happy 🥰
Thank u so much

Caroline Smith
February 11, 2021

My Son’s laptop had an issue. I was quoted an estimate.
Item collected, socially distanced.
100% communication throughout the entire time.
Collected Mon. Back by Wed.
Laptop fixed, one happy son.
Great service, fully recommend.
Thanks 😊

Helen H
February 4, 2021

A massive thank you Frank for helping with my battery issue on my laptop.

I called this company today, and Frank called back when he said he would – brilliant service.

I am not technical and Frank explained the situation I had in an easy calm way that even I could understand. Would totally recommend Frank, and will definitely use again. THANK YOU.

Jane Sarling
January 8, 2021

My son’s laptop had a virus and other issues.

Frank collected it and repaired it all within 3 days and get in touch the whole time. Great service and a great price! Will certainly recommend to family and friends

Jane Campbell
December 27, 2020

Great service : prompt, efficient and reasonably priced.

Frank kept me fully informed about the problem with computer. Excellent service and would recommend and use the service again in the future

Mairin
December 27, 2020

Amazing service. Information all the way through.

Super fast and great value for money. Definitely recommend

Samantha cantale
December 22, 2020

Excellent speedy service at a very reasonable price.

 

I will be sure to contact them whenever I have any problems with my laptop/PC.

Montserrat Capdevila
November 11, 2020

Son’s laptop managed to get a virus –

got in touch with Frank and he sorted it out very quickly. Only found him by Googling and got in touch after reading good reviews. Will happily use him again if needed and give details to family/friends if they have computer issues.

 

Very good collection/return, price and Frank kept me up-to-date with progress all the way through.

Mrs J May
November 7, 2020

Can’t recommend enough. Spent a lot of time and effort retrieving lost data for me.

Kept me Up to date at all times and managed to fix the problem.

I don’t and won’t go anywhere else for all my technical help and DVD’s. Absolute superstar!

Zoe Swanton
October 22, 2020

I can highly recommend this company, Frank was very helpful and after a few texts and a few minutes telephone call I managed to resolve my PC problem myself.

Thank you again Frank I will certainly use you again should I have any more issues

Terry Clarke
October 7, 2020

Frank, done a very good job, and very good price, will not hesitate to use and recommend him again

Shirley
October 2, 2020

Very prompt service.

always replies to queries very quickly, gives free advice and charges very reasonable price for repair.

Linus Gomes
September 13, 2020

___________
Add Your Review