Customer Reviews

Hello. I faced little horror when my new – 2 weeks old laptop just stop working.
all what I could see was black monitor with cursor on it. comp did not respond for any of my actions like eg. contr+alt+delete.
i did contact Harlow repair and follow the advise given. laptop working like it should :).

really happy with help and service.

already recommended to my friend who is struggling with her new laptop.

Anna Popiel
October 8, 2021

I called Frank and he was busy, however, did not stop him from helping me via text message to let me know how to sort out my laptop.
I had issues with my laptop battery because it was always turning off when I unplugged it.

He helped me throughout the entire process.

Top bloke,

10/10

Saulge Hubert
September 20, 2021

I spoke to Frank, and he advised me what to do over the phone for no cost at all!

A really nice guy and just wanted to help, which is really hard to find these days. I fully recommend his services, I couldn’t be happier.
Thanks again Frank!

Daniel Browne
August 31, 2021

Thank you so much Frank.
Not only did he send me information when he was on holiday, but followed it up when he got home and came to the conclusion that my PC wasn’t the problem, but the fault of a company who hadn’t been sending me e-mails.

Then he dealt with my mother’s PC which had been hacked and gave her valuable time and information on the best way to deal with it.
Thank you so much Frank, you’re a diamond!

Lizzie Burd
August 28, 2021

Frank has replaced my laptop battery and installed added memory.
He has also sorted out some of the functions for me.
The service was prompt and as quoted. Very happy.
Mike

Michael Pears
August 16, 2021

Frank has just sorted my desktop computer out after it completely died.
He has managed to save all of my files, mostly photos and it’s now working great
. Don’t ask me what he did because I’m not computer savvy. All I know is it’s great now. He did all the work speedily and at a reasonable cost. Thanks Frank I’ll be using you again but hopefully not too soon. Highly recommended

John Atchison
July 1, 2021

My laptop lost WiFi connection on Friday and I found Frank’s details on the Roydon FB page.

He jumped on TeamViewer and knew exactly what was going on, my hard drive was failing!
He came over picked it up and had it back to me Sunday.
He kept me informed the whole time and the price was very reasonable.
I would not hesitate to recommend.

Lindsey
June 14, 2021

Service with a capital “S”
Very friendly, prompt service provided
Diagnosis repair and returned within a couple of days
Charges very reasonable
Definitely worth contacting Frank

Mick O’Connell
June 13, 2021

They picked my laptop up the same day l telephoned them with my problem.
He managed to fix it the same evening (As he had spare time).

I had it back the following day. Perhaps l was lucky but he did fix my problem very promptly. I would recommend them.
#

Good service with a nice chap. Well done Frank good show
John

John Hyde
June 9, 2021

Frank Just Set Up My New Laptop, And Transferred All Old Data Across To The New One !
From The Old One . Just Brilliant Work So Pleased With His Great Work. Thanks Frank.
You Tube’s Singing Referee Allen.In UK & Malta. Now Better On My Huge New Screen.

Paul Allen
June 6, 2021

Highly recommend!!
Spoke to the man on phone for half hour, and he gave me the best advice for free.
Very kind and very easy to talk to. I will definitely be using again if I get anymore problems. Thank you.

10/10

Aaron Brearey
June 4, 2021

I had never written a review before but the service i received from Frank (Harlow Computer Repairs) definitely warrants one.

I broke the screen to my work laptop and needed to have this fixed asap as i needed this for work.
Frank went above and beyond to work on a Sunday by ordering and chasing the part in Chelmsford to fix my broken screen for me to be able to work on Monday.

The price to fix was cheap and job was amazingly done. I cannot praise the service enough for a desperate IT manager. Thanks again and definitely recommend this service to anyone in need. A1 service with a smile. Cheers Jules

Jules Amanning
May 25, 2021

Frank has the answers  be 100% in explanation

if u have some insight into computers then frank can lead the way in finding solution to problem he has saved me hundreds of £ for that he is better than any technician in the uk.

U can’t go wrong with frank

Henry anyetei
April 23, 2021

Best Tech service you will ever receive, hands down!

Frank has serviced and repaired 3 machines over two occasions and honestly, a man of real integrity. I have recently installed a new drive and added some Ram to my daughters old laptop and its running like lighting now.

From pick up to collection, you are kept informed throughout the repair process. Regular updated pics of what has, or is about do be actioned are sent, which is great, so you know exactly what service you are receiving.

He is honest on what the best solution for your repair is, keeping it cost effective for you.

Highly recommend his services !!!

Terry Stephen
April 23, 2021

Frank replied to my query quickly and efficiently
He arranged a time and was accurate with it and remotely accessed my computer and cleared all bugs and added extra security
Very pleased with the service

David Barry
April 7, 2021

___________
Add Your Review