Customer Reviews

Excellent speedy service at a very reasonable price.

 

I will be sure to contact them whenever I have any problems with my laptop/PC.

Montserrat Capdevila
November 11, 2020

Son’s laptop managed to get a virus –

got in touch with Frank and he sorted it out very quickly. Only found him by Googling and got in touch after reading good reviews. Will happily use him again if needed and give details to family/friends if they have computer issues.

 

Very good collection/return, price and Frank kept me up-to-date with progress all the way through.

Mrs J May
November 7, 2020

Can’t recommend enough. Spent a lot of time and effort retrieving lost data for me.

Kept me Up to date at all times and managed to fix the problem.

I don’t and won’t go anywhere else for all my technical help and DVD’s. Absolute superstar!

Zoe Swanton
October 22, 2020

I can highly recommend this company, Frank was very helpful and after a few texts and a few minutes telephone call I managed to resolve my PC problem myself.

Thank you again Frank I will certainly use you again should I have any more issues

Terry Clarke
October 7, 2020

Frank, done a very good job, and very good price, will not hesitate to use and recommend him again

Shirley
October 2, 2020

Very prompt service.

always replies to queries very quickly, gives free advice and charges very reasonable price for repair.

Linus Gomes
September 13, 2020

Absolutely fantastic service.

Frank helped remotely ‘cleaning up’ my lap top which was extremely slow.

He advised me on several aspects of the working of the computer and sorted out the security problem too.
Frank kept me informed the whole time as to what he was doing and solved all issues.
My lap top is the fastest it has ever been! I would recommend this company unreservedly.

Ruth Paris
September 4, 2020

Frank provided a fast ,reliable and superb repair service

when I accidentally I damaged the keyboard of my laptop. It was repaired within a few days at a very reasonable price , saving me from having to replace it with a new one. Moreover Frank gave me very useful advice about security which I was not fully aware of before.

Frank would be my first pier of call should I need any future repairs or software upgrades of my laptop.

Dr Panos Georgiou
July 4, 2020

I highly recommend this company.

My laptop screen broke which I need daily for work. I contacted frank and he was so helpful and was able to sort it for me on the same day. Prices were also very responsible

. If you need your computer repaired contact Frank!

Mohamed Shraka
May 31, 2020

Frank offers a brilliant service. He really knows what he is doing, He kept me informed throughout so I knew what was going on My PC is working brilliantly and it didn’t cost me a fortune. I would highly recommend Frank for any computer problems

Kevin McMahon
May 24, 2020

Recently our home laptop stopped working, it was a very stressful time as my wife was trying to work from home. I’m so lucky that Frank came to our rescue, extremely professional and to my amazement he managed to complete what turned out to be a fairly big job in 2 days and get us back online.

He kept us updated the whole way through and charges a very fair rate. Thank you Frank

Matthew Jones
May 17, 2020

Amazing service!

Picked up my laptop the same day I called him- fixed it the same day and returned in the morning.

Reliable and amazing work. Will definitely be using again!

Luke
May 8, 2020

Excellent Service, Trustworthy, Great guy,
had pc returned within 24hrs
Keeps you in touch with procedure of repair,
Very fair price.
Thank you..

Paul G
April 30, 2020

Another great service from the lovely helpful Frank.

I’m not very “techy” but he talks you through what’s necessary and doesn’t mind if you ask questions if you’re not sure about something. Thank you Frank. 👏🏻👍😊

Sandra Clark
April 24, 2020

hi

best computer place in town excellent service my pc better then new also great communication and peace of mind would highly recommend.

Emmy Vinandy
April 5, 2020

___________
Add Your Review