Customer Reviews

I just wanted to say a massive thankyou to Frank and your team.


I was really stuck in thinking I would not be able to get my sons laptop fixed at a very r
easonable price and quick too. Thanks again

Jacqueline Greer
April 26, 2024

An excellent service with excellent communication. Very impressed! Thank you.

Dipesh Patel
March 29, 2024

new pc playing up couldnt get it to do as it was asked swear it had a mind of its own
found harlow computers advert
called a nice guy called Frank ,he took laptop away for a day
worked perfectly ever since i got it back
i would certainly recommend Harlow computers
my laptop repaired and delivered back on time agreed
very good price for a job well done

John Childs
March 15, 2024

Frank has been absolutely brilliant.

Not only did he fix my ailing machine, but he also sorted out a number of software problems as well. He is very easy to deal with and is very helpful in all his advice. I highly recommend his services.

Stephen Keeble
March 3, 2024

I contact Frank to get some videos put onto USB. The videos had not been looked after and I did not know if they would work.
The videos were collected from my house on Friday afternoon, Frank kept me updated over the weekend, sending me a few snippets along the way.
He contact me on Sunday to say he had finished and would I like a copy on DVD as well, at no extra cost, of course I said yes, he then said they would be delivered back to me on Monday, which they were.
I can not fault Frank’s excellent service and I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for the same service. Five stars. Thank you Frank.

Fiona Verhagen
March 3, 2024

I’ve got to say a massive shout to Frank. My stepson came back from his dads with a new gaming computer but didn’t have a lead to connect to the monitor. A message to Frank and the lead was left out for me to collect and at no charge as a Xmas gesture. I hope you enjoy the bottle of wine we left. Merry Christmas and a happy new year x

Mark chatters
December 31, 2023

Gaming PC issue reported, games freeze. Reported to Frank 20:00Hrs. Frank does teamviewer

21:30Hrs and diagnoses issues as suspected damaged RAM. Frank orders new Ram 22:00Hrs arrives next day 13:00. Frank replaces the RAM and also I real new windows and we collect that afternoon. Everything is now perfect. What a service, what a guy… “If Carlsberg made computer wizards”

Iain Hedges
December 21, 2023

Big thanks to Frank for salvaging some 8mm cine footage memories from 1983. Amazing to see this again after all these years.
Frank was very professional with a door to door service and kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Highly recommended 5*

Jason Kenway
December 19, 2023

I thought my Lap top would not work again, until I sent it to Frank who worked his magic on it it is now working perfectly. So if you have any problems with your Lap top send it to frank, no job is to small or big for him. thank you Frank for all the work you done on my Lap top

Alan William Powers
November 22, 2023

I contacted Frank concerning a power adapter issue with my laptop. He was very helpful and prompt with responding, and got me up and running again in no time. Thank you very much – I will be recommending you to others, and will certainly be using you again.

Matthew Pearce
November 12, 2023

Took a hard drive which wouldn’t open and couldn’t read any files. After 3 hours Frank messaged to say he had it sorted & was transferring all the photos & Video files onto a USB stick.
My dad was very pleased that he was able to recover the files.
Highly recommend using Frank’s services. 5 Stars

Mark Winter
September 17, 2023

We had old family videos transferred to Dvd’s. We were extremely pleased with the service provided. Would thoroughly recommend Frank to anyone

Pauline Wakefield
September 17, 2023

my laptop had a complete meltdown and it was touch and go whether it was repairable or not. but Frank is a genius and not only salvaged the pc but it works better than ever. kept me up to date the whole way through and was extremely well priced for the work… if yr looking for a repair or service on yr pc DON’T GO ANYWHERE ELSE

paul tyler
August 2, 2023

Taken back how amazing franks service has been. From start to finish. I was so worried I was going to lose all my content on my all in one and most importantly a lifetime of pictures but frank saved all this for me. At a very reasonable price and regular updates of his progress and outside of the normal working day too. Would highly recommend frank thanks a million.

Alexa hicks
July 24, 2023

Amazing service from Frank.
With a lot of perseverance Frank brought my dead laptop back to life and retrieved important photos, documents and music from my dead hard drive.
I now have the fastest laptop I have ever owned at little cost and in no time at all.

Nigel Johnson
May 31, 2023

___________
Add Your Review