Customer Reviews

Frank replied to my query quickly and efficiently
He arranged a time and was accurate with it and remotely accessed my computer and cleared all bugs and added extra security
Very pleased with the service

David Barry
April 7, 2021

Frank arranged for my computer to be collected and returned to my home.

 

Throughout the course of the repair he kept me well informed of the problems that he found and then recommended what was required to complete a fix with clear pricing.

The turnaround time was very quick and the overall costs very reasonable.

I will happily go to Frank again if I encounter any future problems with my computer.

Neil Upton
March 26, 2021

I have had my PC rebuilt by Frank after it having a problem with the hard drive.

 

He had it back in days. He was So fast I recommend Frank for, collection, keeping me informed, pictures of what he was doing and return of my PC plus the cost.

10 out of 10 Frank.

Ken Kearney
March 21, 2021

I’d like to thank Frank for his kindness, efficiency and professionalism and his willingness to help.

 

He got our laptop up and running quickly so we were able to have a special zoom meeting with our family. He goes above and beyond.

John Hanrahan
March 3, 2021

Absolute 5 Star service! From start to finish,

great communication and great advice.

Rebuilt my laptop with a new drive that now works like new – well impressed and super fast service. Can’t recommend enough – well done Frank

Colette
February 24, 2021

I contacted Frank through Facebook as he was recommended by a friend.
After explaining the issue with the screen Frank collected my Chrome book the next day and starting work on it.

He re-assured me through the whole process by sending photos and updates on how he was getting on.

After fixing the chromebook Frank then delivered the chrome book back to me, the whole process was fast and so efficient!

I would 100% recommend this service to anyone and the price came back as more than affordable! I am a very happy customer.

Carly Lisa Howard-Bell
February 24, 2021

As always, Frank has worked his magic and sorted out my extremely slow….nearly flying out of the window….2014 laptop…..

Frank is extremely knowledgeable, keeps you well informed of progress, never adds any costs without your permission and never rips you off! My laptop opens in seconds instead of hours now!! had new hard drive added, updated software and it works like a dream!

I would definitely recommend Frank and will definitely use him again in the future.

LOUSE TO
February 24, 2021

I was recommended by people from Next Door App about Frank.
I had other interest but quite a few people recommended Frank so I decided to go with Frank.

Frank is just an easy guy to get along with, I felt really comfortable with him from my first call with him, like I have known him for ages. He was very welcoming.
He done my Computer considering he is so busy, at short notice and still manage to give me 100% of his time. He message me every step to let me know how things was and recommendations of things for my Computer and put my mind at ease.
I am really happy with Frank and would recommend him totally.
Very good professional service and delivers what I required.

Thank u Frank, u r a Star and you are in my Phone book from now on if I have any problems with my computer, you r the one I will be calling.
Glad u was recommended to me,like I will recommend you to others.
Really happy 🥰
Thank u so much

Caroline Smith
February 11, 2021

My Son’s laptop had an issue. I was quoted an estimate.
Item collected, socially distanced.
100% communication throughout the entire time.
Collected Mon. Back by Wed.
Laptop fixed, one happy son.
Great service, fully recommend.
Thanks 😊

Helen H
February 4, 2021

A massive thank you Frank for helping with my battery issue on my laptop.

I called this company today, and Frank called back when he said he would – brilliant service.

I am not technical and Frank explained the situation I had in an easy calm way that even I could understand. Would totally recommend Frank, and will definitely use again. THANK YOU.

Jane Sarling
January 8, 2021

My son’s laptop had a virus and other issues.

Frank collected it and repaired it all within 3 days and get in touch the whole time. Great service and a great price! Will certainly recommend to family and friends

Jane Campbell
December 27, 2020

Great service : prompt, efficient and reasonably priced.

Frank kept me fully informed about the problem with computer. Excellent service and would recommend and use the service again in the future

Mairin
December 27, 2020

Amazing service. Information all the way through.

Super fast and great value for money. Definitely recommend

Samantha cantale
December 22, 2020

Excellent speedy service at a very reasonable price.

 

I will be sure to contact them whenever I have any problems with my laptop/PC.

Montserrat Capdevila
November 11, 2020

Son’s laptop managed to get a virus –

got in touch with Frank and he sorted it out very quickly. Only found him by Googling and got in touch after reading good reviews. Will happily use him again if needed and give details to family/friends if they have computer issues.

 

Very good collection/return, price and Frank kept me up-to-date with progress all the way through.

Mrs J May
November 7, 2020

___________
Add Your Review